Warm and fuzzy!

Fashion

Well, not really on the outside!

A couple of weeks ago, my boyfriend and I reached our 4 year anniversary and my dearest Lizzy Mihai (see my other collab with her HERE) agreed to take some celebratory pictures of us. Not to mention, I took a little bit advantage of her and asked to take some photos of my outfit as well.

I just loved the scenery where we had the photo shoot and decided to upload not only my outfit pictures, but also some with my boyfriend. Lizz is just an amazing photographer and I thank her enormously for the cold she and her boyfriend endured on that freezing morning.

Anyway, for the time being, enjoy the pictures!

dsc_7747dsc_7751dsc_7756dsc_7758-2dsc_7761dsc_7764dsc_7769

Coat – ASOS

Dress  – H&M

Boots – CCC

Bag – Meli Melo

Gloves – Meli Melo

Glasses – Koton

dsc_7737-edit-editdsc_7804dsc_7890dsc_7926dsc_7941dsc_7965dsc_8027dsc_8177-edit-edit

 

Leave a Reply

