Starbucks City Center

The popular chain Starbucks Coffee opened another café today, the 19th of December in the city center of Timisoara! With a total of 28 location, out of which now 3 in Timisoara, I wondered for the longest time why they never thought of opening one in the most visited place in town. It is only appropriate to have your source of amazing coffee in such a location and I’m not just saying this because it is close to my workplace.

The Starbucks team organised yesterday a private opening for bloggers and influencers and I happily attended. The atmosphere and the staff were amazing and I drowned myself in Christmas Specials and in chats with friends and fellow blogger.

dsc_9772dsc_97811dsc_9704dsc_9757

I would say that I strongly recommend you go there, but I know for a fact you will. Starbucks has a particular brand and coffee/sweets for every taste buds out there.

Let me know in the comments below how you find the new location!

Leave a Reply

