Gone cray with lipsticks

Uncategorized

I have always been obsessed with lipsticks, mainly because it was the only makeup item I could correctly apply. But lately, I have gone a little bit overboard with them. And by little, I mean a lot.

And I don’t mean I buy all kinds of lipsticks, no, I buy extravagant matte colors. And you would think, well, where do you plan to wear those extravagant lip colors? Honestly, I would even wear them all day, every day. Since I have so many, I wanna showcase them all.

Let me just list my current possessions and some that are on their way.

  • T0o Faced Cosmetics – Melted Matte – Unicorn & Lady Balls

toofaced_unicorn001

Photo: Temptalia

too-faced-lady-balls-melted-matte-liquefied-matte-long-wear-lipstick-review

Photo: MakeupAndBeauty
  • Kat von D – Everlasting Liquid Lipstick – Echo

katvond_echoliquid001

Photo: Temptalia
  • Sephora – Cream Lip Stain – Flame Red/ Sweet Raspberry/ Dark Forest/ Sea Mist

s1851914-main-lhero

s1805720-main-lhero

s1805639-main-lhero

s1805647-main-lhero

And now, I have another 3 matte liquid lipstick on their way, all from the brand L.A. Girl.

Namely Secret, Stunner and Black Currant.

la-girl-matte-lip-gloss-secret

lagirl_mattepigmentgloss_stunner_acw

lagirl_mattepigmentgloss_blackcurrant_acw

Leave a Reply

