10 days ’til Christmas – Challenge

I’ve decided to take on a challenge! There are 10 days left ’til Christmas and I’ve decided to post outfit ideas (made with Polyvore) each day, everyday until then!
So this is my first creation of this challenge.
I’ve been slightly obsessed with golden items of clothing and I’ve incorporated a lot of “gold” in my Christmas Tree as well! I don’t know what has gotten into me, I usually am not crazed about such colors. But oh well, people change!
Enjoy!
10 days 'til Christmas - Challenge

 


A L C party dress
matchesfashion.com

Givenchy high heel sandals
net-a-porter.com

Chanel man bag
designer-vault.com

David Jones lipstick
$29 – davidjones.com.au

Lime Crime lipstick
dollskill.com

Christmas home decor
dwellstudio.com

Christmas home decor
$16 – scp.co.uk

Outdoor holiday decoration
$0.95 – wilko.com

 

Leave a Reply

