Fall Wish List 2016

Vine, vine… toamna? Mai vine? Că e prea cald afară!

Eu, una, abia aștept să se mai răcorească, ca să mă pot bucura de anotimpul meu favorit. Majoritatea hainelor mele sunt de toamnă, tocmai pentru că îmi place atât de mult. Cel mai bine mă simt atunci când frunzele încep să cadă și culorile tomnatice predomină (chiar dacă mai și plouă și e posomorâtă vremea).

Și, deși nu am bani, evident că am tras un ochi pe site-urile mele favorite (H&M și Asos) ca să-mi fac inima rea. Prea multe haine și prea puțini bani…

Oricum, vă las o listă cu favoritele mele și, în caz că vă place ceva, vă doresc să aveți bani de aruncat!

HERE & HERE

HERE & HERE

HERE & HERE & HERE

HERE & HERE

HERE & HERE & HERE

HERE & HERE & HERE

HERE & HERE

EN: Autumn is … around the corner? Maybe not, since it’s still so hot outside!

I can say for myself, that I can’t wait for the weather to get chilly. Most of my clothes are for chillier weather. I love it when the air cools down, leaves start to fall and colors change. I know that also means rain and depressing weather, but I still love autumn!

And, even though I’m semi-broke, I went on my favorite online stores (H&M and Asos) and “window” shopped. Too many clothes and too little money…

Anyway, feast your eyes as well and if you like my wishlist, I hope you have money to spend!

Leave a Reply

