Bright and colorful

Săptămâna trecută am avut un shooting relativ spontan cu cea care mereu îmi face poze minunate (Agi, evident). Am ieșit mai spre seară, ca să nu ne lovească căldură fix în moalele capului și ne-am croit drumul de la Kaufland până în Botanic. În unele locuri n-a ținut lumina cu noi, dar Agi evident a făcut din apă vin.

Am purtat salopeta asta semi-înflorată și semi-dungată, de care m-am îndrăgostit în momentul când am văzut-o în magazin. Mi-a plăcut că e și de zi și de ocazie. Îi pui un plic portocaliu în loc de poșetă, schimbi perechea de sandale, renunți la ochelari, et voila ai ținută de ocazie!
carla2carla3carlaaacarulsahahhaaDSC_0410DSC_0394DSC_0487 copyDSC_0481DSC_0482DSC_0538carla4DSC_0607

Photos by Agi Forro Photography (WP// Facebook// Instagram)

 Salopetă// Jumpsuit-H&M

Sandale// Sandals-H&M

Geantă// Bag-Deichmann

Ochelari// Glasses-Meli Melo

Cercei// Earrings-tarabă Costinești// stand in Costinești

EN: Last week I had a spontaneous photo shoot with the one that always takes my best pictures (Agi, duh!). We went out late so the sun wouldn’t make us melt, and even though the light wasn’t our best friend at all times, she made it work.

I wore this semi-stripped and semi-floral jumpsuit I fell in love with at the H&M store; especially since you can dress it up or down. To dress it up, you just switch the bag with an orange purse, change the shoes and lose the sunglasses and you’re good to go!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

