Spring/Summer Haul

Am revenit cu un haul, având în vedere că mi s-au acumulat niște lucrușoare în ultima perioadă. Și m-am gândit să vă arăt cam ce mi-am luat pentru primavară/vară. Am să menționez și de unde le-am luat, în caz că vă place ceva și vreți să vă cumpărați. Enjoy!

b

H&M

a

Koton

8

New Yorker

10

New Yorker

hmprod (1)

H&M

hmprod

H&M

c

H&M

Deichmann – Graceland

C&A

H&M

H&M

EN: I’m back with another haul, since I’ve quite accumulated some stuff. So I’ve decided to show you what I’ve bought for spring/summer. Also, I’ll mention where I’ve got it all from, in case you want to get it for yourself. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

