Shopping detox!

Pentru că în ultimele 2 luni am cam întrecut măsura cu shopping-ul, am decis să-mi setez un obiectiv pe luna februarie. Și anume, să nu cumpăr/comand/respir nici un obiect de îmbrăcăminte/încălțăminte și alte cele! Shopping-ul nu e rău, dacă-l faci cu cap! Eu zic, și sper, că l-am făcut cu cap. Dar vreau să-mi mai păstrez ceva bani pentru zile rele și să-mi demonstrez că pot să trăiesc o lună fără să-mi cumpăr îmbrăcăminte/încălțăminte. Ideal ar fi să trăiesc și mai mult fără să-mi cumpăr ceva nou, dar hai să ne limităm la o lună momentan.

Am stat, am analizat situația mea cu hainele și am observat că de aproape un an mi-am cumpărat lunar măcar o hainuță nouă. Nu consider că e sfârșitul lumii, dar vreau să o iau mai ușor. Am să-mi demonstrez mie ceva și basta!

Așa că de astăzi și până în luna martie, adio! îmbrăcpminte adio! încălțăminte adio! accesorii…

Da, în luna februarie trebuie să-mi ajungă papuceii de la ASOS și o comandă H&M, dar astea nu se pun pentru că au fost efectuate în ianuarie (hehe!).

Până una alta, voi bucurați-vă de ce-a mai rămas din reduceri!

EN: In the past couple of months I went a bit overboard with shopping and, therefore, I decided to set a goal for this next month. I’ve decided to not buy/order/shop/breath ANY item of clothing/footwear or anything else fashion related. To shop ain’t a bad thing, unless it’s not done carefully and calculated! I like to think I do it this way. But I’d like to save up on some money and prove to myself that I can go one month without anything new. I want to think I can go more than just one month, but … baby steps!

I thought about my situation with clothes and shopping and the sudden realization, that I’ve bought something every month for almost the entire year, hit me hard. It’s not the end of the world, but I want to take it slower. I want to prove something to myself and period.

So, starting today and until the 1st of March, bye-bye clothes, bye-bye shoes, bye-bye accessories…

Yes, I will be receiving 2 packages this month (one from ASOS and one from H&M), but these do not count since they’ve been ordered in January (hehe!).

But, anyway, you guys enjoy what’s left of the sales season!

Leave a Reply

