Wish list

M-am gândit să vă arăt puțin din nebunia și dorințele mele la capitolul îmbrăcăminte pe perioada ce urmează. Vremea specifică iernii urmează să vină și consider că garderoba mea poate să-i facă față. Totuși, are nevoie de piese de tranziție pentru primavară, iar câteva din acestea sunt afișate mai jos într-o listă provizorie.

EN: I thought about sharing my craziness and wishes regarding fashion in the season that follows. The specific winter weather is said to start in the following days and I believe that my wardrobe can face the cold that will come. However, it lacks the pieces required for the winter-spring transition. I put together a little wish list for these pieces, which also works as a sneak peak to what (hopefully) I’ll be wearing at the beginning of spring.

H&M (1 & 2)

H&M (1 & 2)

vesta 129 must have

H&M

rochie

H&M

Mango

Și pentru că mi s-a pus pata recent să încerc ASOS // And because recently I have my mind stuck on ordering from ASOS:

1 & 2 & 3

Dacă ați comandat până acum de pe ASOS, sunt curioasă cum a fost experiența voastră, dacă corespund mărimile, etc. Eu una am mari probleme la pantofi, port 41-42, și nu e cea mai amuzantă experiență când găsesc pantofi superbi, dar mărimea mea nu există.

EN: If you’ve ever ordered from ASOS before, let me know how things went, if the sizing was right, etc. I usually have major problems with shoe shopping, because I’m a size 41-42 (UK 9), and it’s not fun when a beautiful pair of shoes doesn’t come in your size.

Aveți grijă de voi! // Take care!

Leave a Reply

